Buy Online AJR - Neotheater


Neotheater CD Album

CD $13.99

Release Date: 26/04/2019

Discs: 1

  Buy CD Only

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

 AJR release their third full-length album Neotheater on 26th April.  The album was entirely self-produced by the trio of Ryan, Jack and Adam.  The original 12 songs spin a coming of age tale that hears the band coming to terms with the sacrifices that come with growing older now that they are in their 20's.  The buoyant and uplifting music is juxtaposed with darker lyrical narratives that touch on anxiety, naivete and searching for integrity.

1. Next Up Forever
2. Birthday Party
3. 100 Bad Days
4. Don't Throw Out My Legos
5. Break My Face
6. Turning Out Pt ii
7. The Entertainment's Here
8. Karma
9. Beats
10. Wow, I'm Not Crazy
11. Dear Winter
12. Finale (Can't Wait To See What You Do Next)